tel: +41 43 321 90 00

Escape Game to-go

Dinner with Action

The indoor escape game can be played with up to 500 players at the same time. We only require a table and chairs.

Indoor agent hunt in a team

One team, one mission and a countdown that runs

Each team consists of four to six agents. The game is played indoors! In addition, each agent team is equipped with a tablet and a notepad. After the briefing, the game can begin: Who will find out where the Aston Martin is? Who will manage to hack into the server room? Ingenuity, powers of deduction, enthusiasm and team spirit are required to get ahead in the action-packed augmented reality game. And don’t forget: Time is running! A giant stopwatch shows how much time is running out. At the end of the game, the best agents are honoured and receive the prestigious “Agent Trophy”.

You choose the location and we deliver the entertainment

The indoor escape game can be played with up to 500 players. The required infrastructure is limited to one table per team and one chair for each team member. The game can be perfectly integrated into any conceivable occasion, whether between the courses of a meal, as a break at a training event or as part of a company party. In any case, excitement and good entertainment are guaranteed.
An experienced moderator leads through the game. The briefing at the beginning and the award ceremony at the end take about 10 minutes each. The event normally lasts about 100 minutes and is offered in 11 languages.

A fun game for all generations

The Indoor Agent Hunt is suitable for all generations, tech-savvy or not, everyone can get involved in the game.

Our indoor games

outdoor-escape-game-operation-mindfall-Switzerland

Operation Mindfall

Spider Technologies has developed a dangerous virus that has already infected 20% of the world’s population. As secret agents of the W.I.S.E. organisation, you must prevent the catastrophe. The virus is spreading through the city’s groundwater, and it’s up to you to stop it.

You want an individual offer, adapted to the location on site?

Contact us!

tel: +41 43 321 90 00

Escape Game to-go...

Dinner mit Action

Das Indoor-Escape-Game kann mit bis zu 500 Spielern gleichzeitig gespielt werden. Wir benötigen nur Tisch und Stühle.

Indoor-Agentenjagd im Team

Ein Team, eine Mission und ein Countdown der läuft

Jedes Team setzt sich aus vier bis sechs Agenten zusammen. Gespielt wird indoor! Jedes Team wir mit einem Tablet, Missionbriefing, Stift und Papier ausgerüstet. Nach dem Briefing kann es losgehen: Wer findet heraus, wo der Aston Martin steht? Wer schafft es, sich in den Serverraum einzuhacken? Scharfsinn, Kombinationsgabe, Spielfreude und Teamgeist sind gefragt um im actiongeladenen Augmented-Reality-Game weiterzukommen. Und nicht vergessen: Die Zeit läuft! Eine riesige Stoppuhr zeigt die verrinnende Zeit. Am Ende des Spiels werden die besten Agenten geehrt und erhalten die begehrte «Agenten-Trophäe».

Sie bestimmen den Ort und wir liefern die Unterhaltung

Das Indoor-Escape-Game kann mit bis zu 500 Spielern gleichzeitig gespielt werden! Die benötigte Infrastruktur beschränkt sich auf einen Tisch pro Agententeam und einen Stuhl für jedes Teammitglied. Das Spiel lässt sich perfekt in jeden erdenklichen Anlass integrieren, ob zwischen den Gängen eines Essens, als Auflockerung bei einem Schulungsanlass oder als Bestandteil einer Firmenfeier. In jedem Fall sind Spannung und gute Unterhaltung garantiert.
Ein erfahrener Moderator führt durch das Spiel. Das Briefing zu Beginn und die Siegerehrung am Schluss dauern jeweils ca. 10 Minuten. Der Event im Normalfall ca. 100 Minuten und wird in 11 Sprachen angeboten.

Ein Spielspass für alle Generationen

Die Indoor Agentenjagd eignet sich für alle Generationen, ob technik-affin oder nicht, alle können sich beim Spiel miteinbringen.

Unsere Indoor Spiele

outdoor-escape-game-operation-mindfall-schweiz

Operation Mindfall

Spider Technologies hat einen gefährlichen Virus entwickelt, welcher bereits 20% der Weltbevölkerung infiziert hat. Als Geheimagenten der Organisation W.I.S.E. müsst ihr die Katastrophe verhindern. Der Virus wird über das Grundwasser der Stadt aus,  es ist an euch diesen Prozess aufzuhalten.

Ihr wünscht ein individuelles Angebot, angepasst auf die Location vor Ort?

Kontaktiert uns!