tel: +41 43 321 90 00

Save the world from the nasty monsters!

Danger threatens from worlds long thought to be gone! The local portal guardian has been knocked out by a powerful spell and now evil creatures are once again roaming our enchanting, proud and unique Switzerland. But there is hope! You!

Level of difficulty 65%
Success rate 82%
Fun factor 100%
Family friendly 94%

Save the earthlings from the worst.

Magical portals have existed since time immemorial, and the portal guards make sure that the gates are secured. But one of them has fallen into a magical sleep and now evil creatures are flooding into your city. Collect enough crystals, solve exciting tasks and seal the magic portal to save the world from destruction.

Go in hunt of the lost crystals, packed with Action Pack and numerous gadgets. The goblin is always there to help you. But don’t forget: every tip costs you gold coins. Solve tricky tasks and let reality fuse with a virtual world.

A game experience according to your requirements

You like our game “The Magic Portal” but want to integrate specific themes or individualised questions into the game? Do you want to give the event a personal touch? No problem. With the help of image and text files, we transform your wishes into exciting tasks and make your message come alive. Tell us about your plans and we will design an individual game experience.

Our games can be carried out in any city, at any location. The Outdoor Escape Game combines GPS geocaching with a live escape game and creates the perfect setting for your event. Ideal for company events, family outings, stag parties, school classes, children’s birthday parties, and much more.

Unsere Outdoor Escape Rooms

In Zurich and Geneva we offer the first Outdoor Escape Room in Switzerland, you can be book directly online. Ideal for private individuals or small teams with up to 18 participants at the same time. Start and end point always fixed, no tailor-made route!

You want an individual offer for another city or location, customized to your needs?

Contact us!

Augmented reality

With the use of modern technology, reality and fiction become mixed into a great gaming experience that you have never experienced before.

100 - 180 minutes Challenge

Choose between a fixed route in Zurich or Geneva, which lasts 100 minutes. Or we can create a customised game according to your specifications. Everything is possible.

Language

The game is offered in German, English and French. Other languages on request.

Equipment

To successfully complete the missions, you will receive an iPad and the Action Pack with many useful items.

tel: +41 43 321 90 00

Une activité en plein air pour tous les âges

Lancez vous dans la quête des cristaux magiques, votre seul espoir pour aider le lutin à sauver le monde ! Réussirez-vous à fermer le portail magique et empêcher l’invasion des Trolls ?

Difficulté 65%
Taux de réussite 82%
Facteur plaisir 100%
Familial 94%

Embarquez dans une aventure magique !

Les portails magiques existent depuis la nuit des temps, chaque portail est gardé par un lutin rusé. Mais un jour, l’un d’entre eux a plongé dans un sommeil profond, et maintenant des créatures maléfiques affluent dans votre ville. Collectez suffisamment de cristaux, résolvez des tâches excitantes et scellez le portail magique pour sauver le monde de la destruction.  

Grâce à votre iPad et de nombreux gadgets mis à votre disposition, partez à la recherche des cristaux perdus. Le lutin sera toujours là pour vous aider. Résolvez des énigmes, relevez des défis et laissez la réalité se fondre dans un monde virtuel.

Une experience sur mesure

Vous pensez que « Le portail magique » est le jeu qu’il vous faut, mais vous voulez intégrer des sujets spécifiques, des questions personnalisée dans la partie et donner une touche personnelle à l’événement ? Pas de problème. À l’aide de fichiers son, image et texte, nous transformons vos souhaits en énigmes passionnantes et donnons vie au concept. Faites-nous part de vos projets et nous vous livrerons une expérience sur mesure.

Nos jeux peuvent être réalisés dans n’importe quelle ville, à n’importe quel endroit. L’Outdoor Escape Game combine le Géocaching-GPS avec un jeu d’évasion en direct et crée le cadre idéal pour votre événement privé, d’entreprise ou sortie d’école.

Nos Escape Rooms​ Plein Air

À Genève et Zürich, nous proposons le premier Escape Room en plein air de Suisse que vous pouvez réserver directement en ligne. Idéal pour les particuliers ou les petites équipes comptant jusqu’à 18 participants en même temps. Les points de départ et d’arrivée sont toujours fixes. Pas d’itinéraire sur mesure !

Vous souhaitez une offre individuelle pour une ville ou un lieu différent, adaptée à vos besoins ?

Contactez-nous !

Réalité Augmentée

Nos jeux sont basés sur la réalité augmenté en utilisant une application qui combine le réel avec virtuel. Une experience très plaisante !

100 - 180 Minutes de jeu

Choisissez entre un trajet fixe à Genève ou Zürich de 100 minutes, ou créez un jeu sur mesure selon vos souhaits. Tout est possible.

Langue

Nos jeux sont disponibles en Français, Anglais et Allemand. Autres langues sur demande particulière.

Équipement​

Chaque équipe reçoit un iPad et un Action Pack contenant de nombreux gadgets qui lui seront utiles pour la réussite de la mission.